WCEDAC September Meeting to Welcome Local Officials

The September 10 meeting of the Warren County Economic Development Advisory Council will be moved to 7:30 p.m. from the usual 8 a.m starting time to encourage participation by local officials and municipal EDAC members. Topics will include tax abatement opportunities to encourage business development. All WCEDAC meetings are held the second Thursday of teach month in the Freeholder Meeting Room of the Wayne Dumont, Jr. Administration Building, 165 County Route 519 South, Belvidere, unless otherwise advertised. Meetings are open to the public, and agendas are posted on www.warrenecdev.com and www.co.warren.nj.us.

WCEDAC is chaired by Betty Schultheis, and members are Scott Anderson, Mitchell Jones, Andrea Kirchuk, Chris Maier, Hannah Massaquoi, Herman Shoemaker, Tammy Smith, Linda Stettler, Todd Tersigni, and Freeholder Liaison Jason Sarnoski.